Online Meditation Day

Your Inner Reset with the OSHO Active Meditions

Online meditation day

The online meditation day for your inner reset is active & moving - with OSHO active meditations

If you're just annoyed about Corona, the measures, or the fact that the government's promises were AGAIN not kept, don't despair. Because peace is to be found within. Yes, I know it doesn't sound very promising. But as long as we get stuck in the ego, I can be manipulated, even blackmailed. Do you want it? I definitely don't. But I know one thing for sure: The OSHO Active Meditations can work an inner miracle. And guess what! When we reset ourselves internally, it also has an effect on the outside! Be there! A whole day with active meditations for your inner reset. We have the chance to wake up! Now!

OSHO Active Meditations are great when normal mindfulness exercises don't help, or when you can't calm down despite your best efforts and the carousel of thought goes on inexorably. Or if you feel like your body is going crazy inside as you try to sit on your pillow as still as possible. If you long for silence, relaxation and serenity, but just can't find it, no matter how long or how often you sit cross-legged and watch your breath, then try active meditation.

Osho, an enlightened mystic and the inventor of the OSHO Active Meditations, made this beautiful suggestion for meditators to be both "alone" and "with others" in their meditations. Where "people who are on the same path - fellow travelers, friends - support each other in their mindfulness, in their joy, in their dance, in their music."

In addition, Osho had the gift of foreseeing again and again what was to come. So when he says: "We have to use the latest technology" then Zoom seems to be a suitable platform to share the OSHO Active Meditation with you. And that all day long.

Such an active meditation day is most effective if you remain in silence all day, including during breaks.


[You can find out exactly what active meditation is here:
  https://www.naturemygoddess.com/active-meditation]

When

The next online meditation day is on December 4th, 2021 at the new moon with eclipse (12 ° Sagittarius)

sequence

07:00 - 8:00 a.m. optional OSHO Dynamic Meditation

9:30 a.m. - 10:45 a.m. OSHO Chakra Sounds Meditation

11:15 am - 12:30 pm OSHO Karunesh Heart Meditation  

12.30 p.m. - 2.00 p.m. or 2.45 p.m.

2:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. OSHO Meditations for Everyday Live and OSHO Gibberish Meditation

2:45 p.m. - 3:45 p.m. OSHO Nadabrahma meditation

4:15 - 5:15 p.m. OSHO Kundalini meditation

 

Another note:

An active mediation day also has its limits and does not replace therapy, psychological counseling or other therapeutic work. If you come across emotional or energetic limits at an event, please seek competent help, for example in the context of individual sessions, with me or a therapist you trust.  

How where

 

We will meet at the specified time on Zoom, you will receive the link after registration. The individual Osho meditations last 60 minutes and are  explained in detail beforehand.

costs

 

20 € per person.


 

Clothes & props

 

Please wear loose, comfortable clothing. Many meditations require a mat to lie down and a pillow or chair to sit on. It is helpful to have enough space for the phases of movement. If you stretch out your arms and turn around in a circle, there should be enough space. It is advisable to have a blanket handy for the reclining phases. If you have any further questions before the event, please do not hesitate to contact me. 

Galaxis

Connecting with God Inside Out

Online-Meditationstag

Dein Innerer Reset mit den OSHO Aktiven Meditionen

Online-Meditationstag

Der Online-Meditationstag für Deinen Inneren Reset ist aktiv & bewegt - mit OSHO Aktiven Meditationen

Wenn du einfach nur noch genervt bist wegen Corona, den Massnahmen, oder der Tatsache, dass die Versprechungen der Regierung WIEDER nicht eingehalten wurden, verzweifle nicht. Denn der Frieden ist innen zu finden. Ja, ich weiß, es klingt wenig vielversprechend. Aber solange wir im Ego stecken bleiben sind mir manipulierbar, ja erpressbar. Willst du das? Ich ganz sicher nicht. Aber eins weiß ich sicher: Die OSHO Aktiven Meditationen können ein innerliches Wunder vollrichten. And guess what! When wir innerlich den Reset schaffen, hat das auch eine Auswirkung auf das Außen! Sei dabei! Ein ganzer Tag mit Aktiven Meditationen für Deinen Inneren Reset. Wir haben die Chance aufzuwachen! Jetzt!

OSHO Aktive Meditationen sind großartig, wenn normale Achtstamkeitsübungen nicht helfen, oder wenn du nicht zur Ruhe kommen kannst trotz aller Bemühungen und das Gedankenkarussel unaufhaltsam weitergeht. Oder wenn du das Gefühl hast, dein Körper spielt innerlich verrückt, während du versuchst, möglichst still auf deinem Kissen zu sitzen. Wenn du dich nach Stille, Entspannung und Gelassenheit sehnst, das alles aber einfach nicht finden kannst, egal wie lange oder wie oft du im Schneidersitz verweilst und den Atem beobachtest, dann versuch es mal mit Aktiver Meditation.

Osho, ein erleuchteter Mystiker und der Erfinder der OSHO Aktiven Meditationen, hat diesen schönen Vorschlag für Meditierende gemacht, in seinen Meditationen sowohl "allein" als auch "zusammen mit anderen" zu sein. Wo "Menschen, die auf dem gleichen Weg sind - Mitreisende, Freunde - sich gegenseitig in ihrer Achtsamkeit, in ihrer Freude, in ihrem Tanz, in ihrer Musik unterstützen."

Zudem hatte Osho die Gabe, immer wieder vorherzusehen, was kommen wird. Wenn er also sagt: "Wir müssen die neueste Technologie nutzen", dann scheint Zoom doch eine geeignete Platform zu sein, um die OSHO Aktiven Meditation mit dir zu teilen. Und das den ganzen Tag lang.

Am wirkungsvollsten ist ein solcher Aktiv-Meditationstag, wenn du den ganzen Tag in Stille bleibst, also auch während der Pausen.


[Was genau Aktive Meditation ist, erfährst du hier: https://www.naturemygoddess.com/active-meditation]

Wann

Der nächste Online-Meditationstag ist am 4. Dezember 2021 zum Neumond mit Finsterniss (12° Schütze)

Ablauf

07:00 - 8:00 Uhr optional OSHO Dynamische Meditation

09:30 - 10:45 Uhr OSHO Chakra Sounds Meditation

11:15 - 12:30 Uhr OSHO Karunesh Herz Meditation 

12:30 - 14:00 oder 14:45 Uhr Mittagspause

14:00 - 14:30 Uhr OSHO Meditations for Everyday Live and OSHO Gibberish Meditation

14:45 - 15:45 Uhr OSHO Nadabrahma Meditation

16:15 - 17:15 Uhr OSHO Kundalini Meditation

 

Noch ein Hinweis:

Auch ein Aktiv-Mediationstag hat seine Grenzen und ersetzt keine Therapie, psychologische Beratung oder andere therapeutische Arbeit. Wenn du bei einer Veranstaltung an emotionale oder energetische Grenzen in dir stößt, suche dir bitte kompetente Hilfe, z.B. in Rahmen von Einzelsitzungen, mit mir oder einem Therapeuten deines Vertrauens. 

Wie & Wo

 

Wir treffen uns zur angegebenen Uhrzeit auf Zoom, den Link erhälst du nach Anmeldung. Die einzelnen Osho Meditationen dauern 60 Minuten und werden  vorher eingehend erklärt.

Kosten

 

18 €  von pro Person.


 

Kleidung & Props

 

Bitte trage lockere, bequeme Kleidung. Für viele Meditationen ist eine Matte zum Hinlegen und ein Kissen oder Stuhl zum Sitzen nötig. Für die Bewegungsphasen ist es hilfreich, genügend Platz zu haben. Wenn du die Arme ausstreckst und dich einmal im Kreis drehst, sollte der Platz reichen. Eine Decke griffbereit zu haben für die Liegephasen ist ratsam. Falls du weitere Fragen vor dem Event hast, sprich mich gerne an. 

Copy of Online-Meditationstag BLANK der Innere Reset best Webpage.png

Connecting with God Inside Out