About me 

​​

 

Nature my Goddess was born after a few of my loved ones made me aware of the fact that I should definitely connect my work with people with nature. I was like a fish in the water who doesn't know what water actually means. It took me a while to understand.

 

I've spent countless months alone in nature. And I've been asked again and again why. I have never been able to give a clear and unequivocal answer to this. Just like the fish in the water. It was only when I began to actually work with people in nature that I realized how much I actually had to give. And here I am now, looking forward to getting to know you soon.

By the way: Most people call me Aneesha, but my parents named me Christina. However, they only ever called me Tina, never Christina. And so everyone can choose whether they want to call me Aneesha, Tina or Christina.

Training & work experience

 

Aneesha is a state-certified health practitioner (BfG), psychological consultant and meditation teacher.  Since 2004 she has been working with people in different settings from all corners of the world, until 2013 in Australia, then until 2018 in India, and now in Bergisch Gladbach. This brings a wide range of experience to their work. She gives individual sessions (in person and online) and leads seminars.

Since 1999 she has been walking alone in the wilderness on foot, by bicycle or by off-road vehicle, often for months. (Here are pictures of it).

Here are a few key data about her career:

  • 20 years of wilderness experience with a tent or bivouac on your own (more here )

  • Since 1999 own time out in nature & spiritual search  

  • 16 years of meditation experience and mindfulness practice  

  • University degree in psychological counseling  

  • State-certified health practitioner (BfG)

  • Further training in person-centered therapy according to Rogers, art therapy, breathing therapy, body-oriented trauma work, somatic coaching, couple and relationship counseling, emotional release therapy, spiritual counceling, meditation & mindfulness

  • Individual work with people (psych. Counseling & coaching) since 2004  

  • Since 2011 leading mindfulness-based courses and meditation retreats

  • Since 2003 own inner work and personal development

 

About me

Ich im Wald verliebt in Joy.jpeg

Creating a connection with the wildness outside is a way of keeping the wildness within alive.

 

~ People of Lapland

Über Mich 

 

Die meisten nennen mich Aneesha, aber meine Eltern gaben mir den Namen Christina. Genannt haben sie mich allerdings immer nur Tina, nie Christina. Und so darf jeder wählen, ob er mich Aneesha, Tina oder Christina nennen möchte.

 

Nature my Goddess wurde geboren, nachdem mich ein paar meiner lieben Mitmenschen darauf aufmerksam gemacht hatten, dass ich meine Arbeit mit Menschen unbedingt mit der Natur in Verbindung bringen solle. Ich war wie ein Fisch im Wasser, der nicht weiß, was Wasser eigentlich bedeutet. Es dauerte eine Weile, bis ich verstand.

 

Ich habe unzählige Monate alleine in der Natur verbracht. Und ich bin immer wieder gefragt worden, warum. Nie konnte ich darauf eine klare und eindeutige Antwort geben. Eben wie der Fisch im Wasser. Erst als ich begann, tatsächlich mit Menschen in der Natur zu arbeiten, erkannte ich, wieviel ich tatsächlich zu geben hatte. Und hier bin ich nun, und freue mich darauf, dich bald kennenzulernen.

Training & Berufserfahrung

 

Aneesha ist staatlich geprüfte Gesundheitspraktikerin (BfG), Psychologische Beraterin und Meditations-Lehrerin. Sie arbeit seit 2004 mit Menschen in verschiedenen Settings aus allen Ecken der Welt, bis 2013 in Australien, dann bis 2018 in Indien, und jetzt in Bergisch Gladbach. Dies bringt ein breites Spektrum an Erfahrungen in ihre Arbeit mit ein. Sie gibt Einzelsitzungen (persönlich und online) und leitet Seminare.

Seit 1999 bewegt sie sich per pedes, mit Fahrrad, oder mit Geländewagen, oft monatelang, alleine in der Wildnis. (Hier sind Bilder dazu).

Hier ein paar Eckdaten ihres Werdegangs:

  • 20 Jahre Wildniserfahrung mit Zelt oder Biwak im Alleingang (mehr hier)

  • Seit 1999 eigene Auszeiten in der Natur & sprirituelle Suche 

  • 16 Jahre Meditationserfahrung und Übung in Achtsamkeit 

  • Hochschulabschluss in psychologischer Beratung 

  • Staatlich geprüfter Gesundheitspraktiker (BfG)

  • Weiterbildungen in personenzentrierter Therapie nach Rogers, Kunsttherapie, Atemtherapie, Körperorientierte Traumaarbeit , Somatisches Coaching, Paar- und Beziehungsberatung, Emotional Release Therapy, Spirituelles Counceling, Meditation & Achtsamkeit

  • Einzelarbeit mit Menschen (psych. Beratung & Coaching) seit 2004 

  • Seit 2011 Leitung achtsamkeitsbasierter Kurse & Meditationsretreats

  • Seit 2003 eigene innere Arbeit und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung

 

Über Mich

D30_6589.jpg

Creating a connection with the wildness outside is a way of keeping the wildness within alive.

 

~People of Lapland